Suche

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Thomas Seidel
Leiter Human Resources
Sievert Baustoffgruppe

Telefon: +49 541 601 250
E-Mail: t.seidel@sievert-ag.de

Brigitte Hefele
Leiterin Personalentwicklung
Sievert Baustoffgruppe

Telefon: +49 541 601 217
E-Mail: b.hefele@sievert-ag.de

Christian Blome 
Personalreferent
Trockenmörtel Nord
und Zentralbereiche

Telefon: +49 541 601 214
E-Mail: c.blome@sievert-ag.de

Petra Altstadt
Personalreferentin Trockenmörtel Süd

Telefon: +49 541 601 687
E-Mail: p.altstadt@sievert-ag.de

Helena Küssner
Personalreferentin Bauchemie

Telefon: +49 541 601 306
E-Mail: h.kuessner@sievert-ag.de

Elfie Knebel
Personalreferentin Logistik

Telefon: +49 541 601 246
E-Mail: e.knebel@sievert-ag.de

Katharina Meyer
Leiterin Ausbildung
Sievert Baustoffgruppe

Telefon: +49 541 601 351
E-Mail: k.meyer@sievert-ag.de

Georgia Katikaridis
Recruiting
und Fortbildung

Telefon: +49 541 601 292
E-Mail:g.katikaridis@sievert-ag.de

Rita Behr

Teamassistentin

Telefon: +49 541 601 384
E-Mail: r.behr@sievert-ag.de

Gabriele Maurer
Entgeltcontrolling


Telefon: +49 9076 2809 383
E-Mail: g.maurer@sievert-ag.de