Suche

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Ralf Schmechta
Head of Human Resources & Organization
Telefon +49 541 601 250
Mail r.schmechta@sievert-ag.de

Oliver Koop
Head of Human Resources & Organization Services Germany
Telefon +49 541 601 651
Mail o.koop@sievert-ag.de

Christian Blome
Business Partner Deutschland Nord
Telefon +49 541 601 214
Mail c.blome@sievert-ag.de

Ann-Catherine Beek
Business Partner Deutschland Süd
Telefon +49 541 601 292
Mail a.beek@sievert-ag.de

Elfie Knebel
Business Partner Logistik und Bauchemie
Telefon +49 541 601 246
Mail e.knebel@sievert-ag.de

Brigitte Hefele
Head of People Development
Telefon +49 541 601 217
Mail b.hefele@sievert-ag.de

Katharina Meyer
Business Partner Ausbildung
Telefon +49 541 601 351
Mail k.meyer@sievert-ag.de

Vera Deisling
Human Resources Servicepartner - People Development
Telefon +49 541 601 119
Mail v.deisling@sievert-ag.de

Gabriele Maurer
HR Business Partner Compensation
Telefon +49 9076 2809 383
Mail g.maurer@sievert-ag.de

Helena Küssner
Human Resources Projects & Analytics, Assistenz
Telefon +49 541 601 306
Mail h.kuessner@sievert-ag.de